Artistic team of the 2024 Summer Intensive

We are thrilled to announce the artistic team for the 2024 Summer Intensive!

En savoir plus
  • #PdL50years
  • #PdL2023
  • #PrixdeLausanne

Schools & companies chosen by the 2022 Prize Winners

All news

12 Apr 2022

The 7 Prize Winners 2022 have chosen the school or company they will enter for the upcoming season! Discover their choices below:

1- SELLMAN Darrion – USA

Company chosen: the Royal Ballet / Apprenticeship offered by Oak Foundation

2- TANAKA Tsukino – Japan

Company chosen: Norwegian National Ballet / Apprenticeship offered by Caris Foundation

3- SAGIORO Luciana – Brazil

School chosen: The Paris Opera Ballet School/ Scholarship offered by Bourse Jeune Espoir

4- XIE Mingyang – China

School chosen: the Royal Ballet School / Scholarship offered by Fondation Albert Amon

5- PLASSE Dorian – France

Company chosen: Stuttgart Ballet / Apprenticeship offered by the Fondation Coromandel


Company chosen: The Royal Swedish Ballet / Apprenticeship offered by Logitech

7- RONNFELDT Amy – Australia

Forfeited her apprenticeship.

LEE Sumin – South Korea

School chosen: Boston Ballet School / Scholarship offered by Bourse Jeune Étoile