New Partner Schools and Company

What a joy to welcome our three new Partner Institutions!

Read more
  • #PdL50years
  • #PdL2023
  • #PrixdeLausanne

About the live streaming

Experience the Prix de Lausanne as if you were there!

Every year, we make our competition available worldwide thanks to long hours of live streaming!

For the 8th year in a row, the Prix de Lausanne competition was live streamed ARTE Concert’s channels. The audience from all over the world was able to enjoy the competition as well as original content with a live commentary from Montreux. The competition week was commented live by Jason Beechey and Cynthia Harvey. The Selections were hosted by Cinthia Labaronne, and the Finals by Deborah Bull.

Replays are available on our YouTube channel as usual.

The Prix de Lausanne would like to thank: