Artistic team of the 2024 Summer Intensive

We are thrilled to announce the artistic team for the 2024 Summer Intensive!

En savoir plus
  • #PdL50years
  • #PdL2023
  • #PrixdeLausanne

Schools and companies chosen by the 2015 Prix de Lausanne prize winners

All news

28 May 2015

The Prix de Lausanne is proud to announce in which of our Partner Schools or Companies the 2015 prize winners will accomplish their scholarship year:

1. Harrison Lee – Australia –  School chosen: Royal Ballet School – Scholarship offered by Fondation Leenards

2. Jisoo Park – South Korea – Company chosen: Stuttgart Ballet – Apprenticeship offered by Beau-Rivage Palace

3. Mitsuru Ito – Japan – Company chosen: Birmingham Royal Ballet – Apprenticeship offered by Adveq

4. Miguel Pinheiro Duarte – Portugal – was hired at Nederlands Dans Theatre II just days prior to competing in the Prix de Lausanne, and will not benefit from his prize. We wish him great success!

Since Miguel Duarte Pinheiro couldn’t use his prize, we are pleased to announce that Austen Acevedo – USA – will benefit from the Oak Foundation scholarship at the American Ballet Theatre’s Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis School. Congratulations!

5. Rina Kanehara – Japan – Company chosen: English National Ballet – Apprenticeship offered by Fondation Coromandel

6. Julian MacKay – USA – Company chosen: Royal Ballet – Apprenticeship offered by Harlequin Floors