Latin American Preselection

The Latin American Preselection 2023 will take place in Cordoba, Argentina, on September 30th and October 1st!.

More info
  • #PdL50years
  • #PdL2023
  • #PrixdeLausanne

Results – Networking Forum 2022

All news

23 Nov 2022

We are pleased to share the list of the Prix de Lausanne 2022 candidates who confirmed they have accepted an offer to pursue their training and career in one of our Partner Schools or Companies, thanks to the Networking Forum.

Status Name Last Name Institution
Finalist Yeonseo CHOI ABT Studio Company
Finalist Micah LEVINE Paris Opera Ballet School
Finalist Ned MANNING-LOUREY Australian Ballet School
Finalist Heewon MOON Royal Ballet School
Finalist Jeongwoo MUN Princess Grace Academy
Non-finalist Manon BARANGER Paris Opera Ballet School
Non-finalist Louise CAMELBEKE Royal Swedish Ballet
Non-finalist Chase HANSON San Francisco Ballet School Trainee Program
Non-finalist Natalie HENRY Paris Opera Ballet School
Non-finalist Phoebe KILMINSTER NRW Juniorballett
Non-finalist Hyewon KIM English National Ballet
Non-finalist Jacqueline LANE Hamburg Ballet School – John Neumeier
Non-finalist Gina LEE Queensland Ballet Academy
Non-finalist Ava MARENJAK Dutch National Ballet Academy
Non-finalist Ryo NAKAYAMA Pôle National Supérieur de Danse Rosella Hightower
Non-finalist Erle ØSTRAAT Royal Ballet School
Non-finalist Yana PENEVA John Cranko School
Non-finalist Maho SHIRAGA Royal Ballet School of Antwerp
Non-finalist Sydney UPCHURCH Royal Ballet School

*Please note that this list is not exhaustive.

We wish them all the best in their new position and in their future career!