Artistic team of the 2024 Summer Intensive

We are thrilled to announce the artistic team for the 2024 Summer Intensive!

En savoir plus
  • #PdL50years
  • #PdL2023
  • #PrixdeLausanne

Schools and companies chosen by the Prize Winners 2018

All news

03 Apr 2018

The Prix de Lausanne is proud to announce the 2018 Prize winner’s choices!

Shale Wagman, Prize Winner 2018 – Student of the Académie Princesse Grace, Monaco

1. Shale Wagman (link to video) – Canada – company chosen: the English National Ballet (London) – Apprenticeship offered by Oak Foundation

2. Hanna Park (link to video) – South Korea – school chosen: the Royal Ballet School (London) – Scholarship offered by Bourse Jeune Espoir

3. Wenjin Guo (link to video) – China – school chosen: the Dutch National Ballet Academy (Amsterdam) – Scholarship offered by Beau-Rivage Palace Hotel

4. Junsu Lee (link to video) – South Korea – forfeited his prize for other options.

The 4th prize is attributed to Davide Loricchio (link to video– Italy – company chosen: the Royal Ballet (London) – Apprenticeship offered by Harlequin Floors

5. Xinyue Zhao (link to video) – China – school chosen: the Royal Ballet School (London) – Scholarship offered by Fondation Coromandel

6. Miguel Angel David Aranda Maidana (link to video) – Paraguay – company chosen: the English National Ballet (London) – Apprenticeship offered by Fondation des Amis du Prix de Lausanne

7. Carolyne Galvao (link to video) – Brazil – company chosen: the English National Ballet (London) – Apprenticeship offered by Émile Chouriet

8. Aviva Gelfer-Mündl (link to video) – United-States – school chosen: the Vaganova Academy (St. Petersburg) – Scholarship offered by Fondation Albert Amon